+31-229-213540 havenmeester@wsvhoorn.nl

Bestuur samenstelling

Bestuurssamenstelling:
Voorzitter: Paul Osse 0229-233118
voorzitter@wsvhoorn.nl
Vicevoorzitter: Knoek van Soest 0229-278023
vicevoorzitter@wsvhoorn.nl
Secretaris: Jannie de Boer 0229-270718
secretaris@wsvhoorn.nl
Penningmeester: Paul Osse waarnemend penningmeester
Penningmeester@wsvhoorn.nl
Havenen beheer commissie: Wietse Visser 0229-268583
haven@wsvhoorn.nl
Wedstrijdcommissie: Henry Sleutel 06-22523050
wedstrijd@wsvhoorn.nl
Barcommissie: Ed Meerevoort 06-53857535
deloods@wsvhoorn.nl
Evenementen commissie: Monique Cath 06-24670040
evenementen@wsvhoorn.nl
Jeugdcommissie: Erik Mesman 06-30539389
jeugd@wsvhoorn.nl
Redactiecommissie: Sjoerd Huisman 06-31310040
redactie@wsvhoorn.nl
Havenmeesters: Ben Evers
Rinus van Dijke
Kees Ridder
Leden administratie: leden@wsvhoorn.nl
Adres: W.S.V. Hoorn
Julianapark 1
1621 MR Hoorn
Telefoon: 0229-213 540